Links

Commercial Hardware

Adams Rite – http://www.adamsrite.com

Allegion – http://us.allegion.com/Pages/index.html

ASSA – http://www.assalock.com

ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems – http://www.assaabloyentrance.ca

Best Access Systems – http://www.bestaccess.com

Camden Door Controls – http://www.camdencontrols.com/

Canaropa – http://www.canaropa.com

Corbin Russwin – http://www.corbinrusswin.com

CR Laurence Canada – http://www.crlaurence.ca

DCI (Door Controls International) – http://www.doorcontrols.com

Dorma – http://www.dorma-usa.com

Edge Hardware – http://www.edgehardware.com/index.htm

Folger Adam – http://www.hesinnovations.com/en/site/hesinnovations/Products-startpage/?groupId=141799

Gallery Specialty Hardware (GSH) – http://www.galleryspecialty.com

Glynn-Johnson – http://us.allegion.com/brands/glynn-johnson/Pages/default.aspx

Hager – http://www.hagerco.com

Hes Innovations – http://www.hesinnovations.com/en/site/hesinnovations

Hunter Automatics – http://www.hunterautomatics.ca

Ives – http://us.allegion.com/brands/ives/Pages/default.aspx

Kaba Ilco – http://www.kaba-ilco.com

KN Crowder – http://www.kncrowder.com

LCN – http://us.allegion.com/brands/lcn/Pages/default.aspx

Markar – http://www.markar.com/en/site/Markar-Architectural-Products

McKinney Hinge – http://www.mckinneyhinge.com

Medeco – http://www.medeco.com

Norton Door Controls – http://www.nortondoorcontrols.com

Pemko – http://www.pemko.com

Rixson – http://www.rixson.com

Rutherford Controls (RCI) – http://www.rutherfordcontrols.com/hp/index.asp

Salto Systems – http://www.saltosystems.ca

Sargent – http://www.sargentlock.com

Schlage – http://us.allegion.com/brands/schlage/Pages/default.aspx

Securitron – http://www.securitron.com/en/site/securitron/

SOSS – http://www.soss.com

Standard Metal – http://www.smhardware.com

Stanley Hardware – http://www.stanleyhardware.com/default.asp?TYPE=STATIC&PAGE=HOME.HTM

Von Duprin – http://us.allegion.com/brands/von_duprin/Pages/default.aspx

Yale – http://www.yalecommercial.com

 

Resources

BHMA (Builders Hardware Manufacturers Association) – http://www.buildershardware.com

Canada Green Building Council – http://www.cagbc.org

Door and Hardware Institute – http://www.dhicanada.ca

Forestry Stewardship Council – http://www.fsccanada.org/default.htm

Int’l Initiative for a Sustainable Built Environment (iiSBE) – http://www.iisbe.org

LEED Canada – http://www.cagbc.org/AM/Template.cfm?Section=LEED

Ontario Building Code – http://www.mah.gov.on.ca/Page7393.aspx